Our Philosophy

Our People

Dan Neil
Director Of Installations
dneil@s-rac.com
604-761-9876

Tony Smith
Managing Director
tsmith@s-rac.com
604-761-8532

David Taylor
Service Manager
dtaylor@s-rac.com
604-345-0406

Josh Susser
Client Relations Manager
jsusser@s-rac.com
604-644-3587

Rehana Islam
Service Coordinator
service@s-rac.com
604-420-0091 Ext 202

Emma Wang
Senior Corporate Accountant
ewang@s-rac.com
604-420-0091 Ext 201

Alvin Lee
Senior Construction Estimator
alee@s-rac.com
604-420-0091 Ext 209





Site By: Vibe9 Design